Illinois Broadband Opportunity Partnership - East Central Fiber Site List - July 2012

Site Name	City	County	Fiber Complete
Altamont Grade School	Altamont	Effingham	
Auburn School District 10 Divernon	Divernon	Sangamon	
Brown County Middle School	Mount Sterling	Brown	
Brownstown High School	Brownstown	Fayette	
College of DuPage	Glen Ellyn	Dupage	
College Of Lake County - District 532	Grayslake	Lake	
Danville Area Community College	Danville	Vermillion	
Eastern Illinois University	Charleston	Coles	
Edgar County Sheriff's Dept	Paris	Edgar	
Effingham County Building (POP)	Effingham	Effingham	
Elgin Community College	Elgin	Kane	
Griggsville-Perry High School	Griggsville	Pike	
Highland High School (POP)	Highland	Madison	
Illinois Community College Board	Springfield	Sangamon	
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges (Dist. Office)	Olney	Richland	
John Wood Community College	Quincy	Adams	
Joliet Junior College Dist 525	Joliet	Will	
Kankakee Community College	Kankakee	Kankakee	
Kaskaskia College, Vandalia Center	Vandalia	Fayette	
Lake Land College (Dist. 517)	Mattoon	Coles	
Lake Land College (Dist. 517)	Effingham	Effingham	
Lewis And Clark Community College (Dist. 536)	Godfrey	Madison	
Limestone Community High School	Bartonville	Peoria	
Lincoln College - Lincoln	Lincoln	Logan	
Lincoln Land Community College	Springfield	Sangamon	
Lincoln Trail College	Robinson	Crawford	
Litchfield Sr High School	Litchfield	Montgomery	Х
Marshall HS (City of Marshall)	Marshall	Clark	
McHenry County College	Crystal Lake	Mchenry	
Morton College- Building B - District 527	Cicero	Cook	
Morton High School	Morton	Tazwell	
Mt. Olive Jr And Sr High School	Mt. Olive		
Mulberry Grove Sr High School	Mulberry Grove	Bond	
Neoga Elementary School	Neoga	Cumberland	
Oakton Community College - District 535	Des Plaines	Cook	
Parkview Junior High School	Lawrenceville	Lawrence	
Paxton - Buckley - Loda High School	Paxton	Ford	
Pocahontas Center	Pocahontas	Bond	

Richland Community College (POP)	Decatur	Macon	
Richland County Courthouse	Olney		
Robinson High School	Robinson	Crawford	
South Elementary School	Jacksonville	Morgan	
Spoon River College Rushville Center	Rushville	Schuyler	
St. Joseph - Ogden High School	St Joseph	Champaign	
St. Michael School	Sigel	Shelby	
Triton College (Dist. 504)	River Grove	Cook	
Tuscola Community High School	Tuscola	Douglas	
Waubonsee Community College	Sugar Grove	Kane	
Western High School	Barry	Pike	
William Rainey Harper - District 512	Palatine	Cook	